skip navigation


9.26 AFBL Games that are ON

We are working on a revamped schedule now.  We will be calling all teams (or club directors) to make sure your teams can play on both Saturday and Sunday.

Upcoming ScoutStop Leagues

13u games scheduled for Hamel on 9/25 are cancelled - they have shut the field down.

Games at Roseville HS have been moved to Concordia-St. Paul

Games at Brooklyn Center HS have been moved to:
Saturday - Quarry Point #1
Sunday - Northwestern College - NO METAL CLEATS (all turf)

ScoutStop Select Fall League
Advanced Fall Baseball League (AFBL)

7pm - August 23rd, 2016
Location @ Blizzard Baseball Academy.
3200 Labore Road, Suite 102 - Vadnais Heights, MN  55110

Dates: September 10th - October 9th, 2016
Location: Twin Cites, MN
Ages: 10u-18u
Games: 10 games including end-of-year World Series


ScoutStop Labor Day Champions - 13u, 14u, 15u Age Divsions

MN Northstars - ScoutStop 13u Labor Day Champions 2016

MN Blizzard - ScoutStop 14u Labor Day Champions 2016

TCBA - ScoutStop 15u Labor Day Champions 2016

Adam Barta

Adam Barta

Owner, Showcases & Select 60

Phone: 612.750.7320

Jesse Tollefson

Jesse Tollefson

Tournaments, Leagues, Profiles

Phone: 612.790.4700